Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Winston G Roach

Winston G Roach

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winston G Roach
"It's been a pleasure dealing with the agent at State farm insurance. They've been very helpful to me. Very professional and kind. I would recommend them highly thank you again for a pleasant time and conversation"
Profile photo of Mykeia Lencrerot

Mykeia Lencrerot

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mykeia Lencrerot
"I truly appreciate the professionalism and customer service offered at this location. They are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tre Taylor

Tre Taylor

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Taylor
"I’ve been with my insurance agent for over ten years! My go-to agent, Nickol is always reliable and prompt in servicing my family’s needs. #StateFarmIsThere"
Profile photo of T Brooks

T Brooks

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Brooks
"I've had great experience with Angela Holloway's office. Everyone there has been helpful and informative. I appreciate the personalized suggestions I have received from the agents. They all work together to assist one another. Thank you for all of your help."
Profile photo of Ayanna Jones

Ayanna Jones

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayanna Jones
"Love love love!! Everything about the company is TOP TIER. Customer service is beyond excellent & making sure customer satisfaction has always been their number one goal. Grateful for them!"
Profile photo of Maryan Mohamoud

Maryan Mohamoud

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryan Mohamoud
"My family and I were shopping around for new insurance and we’re highly recommended to reach out to this office. Latonya has been extremely helpful and kind through this entire process! She was very patient and professional with me. I am very satisfied with her service and the overall service of the office! :)"
Profile photo of Warren Stevenson

Warren Stevenson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Stevenson
"I've been with this State Farm over 20 years..and never had a bad experience..customer service is great..professional and courtesy staff.."
Profile photo of tashia fallen

tashia fallen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tashia fallen
"Latonya provided great service yesterday during an unexpected return call from the Office. I ended with better renter insurance coverage and a cheaper auto insurance quote than I currently have! Thank Latonya for listening and actioning!"
Profile photo of Deloisegage Gage

Deloisegage Gage

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deloisegage Gage
"I've been with State Farm for years and it's always a pleasure to speak with any of the agents at this location. They provided excellent service, and very knowledgeable with the products they offer. Especially, Ms. Latonya her patient, knowledge and expertise are incredible. Not only do they provide great service they know their clients by name. Most importantly, some of the agents at this location has provided service to the communities they serve for over twenty years. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Ignatius King

Ignatius King

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignatius King
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Robert Ponder

Robert Ponder

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ponder
"Brittany dollar was amazing one of the best agents I have come across. she was very informative and just wonderful all around"
Profile photo of Latoria Anderson

Latoria Anderson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoria Anderson
"My agent, Brittany Dollar, is the BEST! She’s professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm Angela Holloway customer. Brittany you ROCK! Good Rates on my insurance needs, too! Latoria"
Profile photo of Jay Kyle

Jay Kyle

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Kyle
"Ms. Brittany Dollar is great help!!! Thank you so much for all that you do!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Gilbert

Thomas Gilbert

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gilbert
"I have been a customer of State Farm for a little over 2 years now and besides the raises of the insurance rates I can honestly say I’m happy with my services. Oh and my insurance agent Brittany Dollar, she does the most at manage my policy for finding discounts and hidden policies to add to my every day life. Also if I need her she really does make a real effort to responding to you in a timely matter. So hopefully this State Farm Agency is in your area or if not u better get you one. Thank you all at this Stone Mountain location, y’all keep me safe and legit on these crazy Atlanta road."
Profile photo of Domoniqua Thomas

Domoniqua Thomas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domoniqua Thomas
"I spoke with Brittney Dollar and she was very polite and helpful. She explained in full details each one of my policies. She answered all of my questions and worked out the best and most affordable plan for me and my munchkins. I would be recommending more people to her in the near future."
Profile photo of Jasmine Avril

Jasmine Avril

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Avril
"Brittany Dollar is always and amazing help when I call regarding my policies. She has helped me secure life insurance for my children, and keeps in contact regarding my polices. Definitely see her for your life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Develle Turner

Develle Turner

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Develle Turner
"Very responsive and knowledgeable staff! Had The Holloway agency 20 years ago and moved from GA, looked for them when I came back to GA 2 years ago. I don’t go back to something unless it’s excellent!"
Profile photo of Shelvy Lovett

Shelvy Lovett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelvy Lovett
"I've been with this agency my entire life. The ladies and gentlemen are very professional and friendly while excelling and ensuring all your insurance needs are taken care of. Angela Holloway's office is my family's insurance agent! Thank you for all you do and have done."
Profile photo of Arthur Majid

Arthur Majid

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Majid
"My family had been with Angela's State farm office since 1996 and her staff had been nothing what professional we especially like to send a special shout out to latonya who has always been there for us no matter what we appreciate State farm office of Angela Holloway and we continue to support her and you State farm as our insurance for our cars for a life and for our housing."
Profile photo of Irene Jean-Brice

Irene Jean-Brice

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Jean-Brice
"The team at Angela Holloway is awesome and they always answer my questions. They offer the best rates for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Valerie Fuqua

Valerie Fuqua

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Fuqua
"My agent LaTonya consistently provides exceptional service by attentively listening to any concerns I encounter and ensures that they are resolved efficiently. Her customer service is impeccable and I am blessed to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Perry Johnson

Perry Johnson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Johnson
"This Office provides a great quality of service and people who understandably works with me and my hectic schedule of life. Thanks specially to Britney for helping secure the life policy I needed for my family and I after my mother passed & we didn’t have insurance. Now I feel relieved of if the unfortunate happens. Thanks to You all!!"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Robinson

Lakeisha Robinson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Robinson
"I've been with state farms for years now and my agent is always available and helpful. Ms. Brittany Dollar is always patient and knowledgeable about my concerns. There are times I know I'm asking too many questions but she just answered them and helped me the best she could. Her bright personality kept me calm and assured me that I was in the best hands."
Profile photo of sam hairston

sam hairston

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam hairston
"Every time I contact my agents office they are knowledgeable in the insurance arena, as well as ensuring you are covered for the unexpected. Always timely with answers and making me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Chia Washington

Chia Washington

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chia Washington
"Professional, respectful and kind! Highly recommended"